The clinic is one of the facilities provided in the school to take care of the health needs of the students and the school community.

The clinic is made up of twenty one members of staff whose names and ranks are listed as follows:

  • Mrs. R.M Aborishade-Chief Nursing Officer
  • Mrs. A P. Waziri-Principal Nursing officer
  • Mrs. A. A.abdulrahaman-Principal Nursing officer
  • Mrs. V. A. Chukwuma-Principal officer
  • Mrs. R. B. Dan-azumi -Senior Nursing officer
  • Mrs. J.c Ahaiwe -Senior Nursing Officer
  • Mrs. R.J. Kure -Nursing Officer II
  • Mrs. P.U. Mordi-Nursing officer II
  • A. A Salawu-Nursing Officer II

Other Staff

  • Mrs. C. A.Adekoya
  • Mrs. O.N. Ogele
  • Mrs. Olatundun
  • Mrs. Opeseyi
  • Mrs. R. Williams
  • Mrs. T. Ohenodighe
  • Mrs. Orere
  • Mrs. A. N. Marcus
  •  Mrs.Akinduro
  • Mrs. Wasiu
  • Mr. Awe

Dr. Sam Nyemenim is a part-time Doctor while the officer in charge of the clinic activities and function is Mrs. O. Kalu.